Team work makes the dream work. 

sophie-bolzer.png

Sophie Bolzer, MSc.

CEO & Founder

#femalefounder #entrepreneurialmindset

#crazynetworker #strategicmind #designenthusiast

While doing her Masters degree at the university Innsbruck, Sophie spend a lot of time commuting. The thing is, due to all the driving she was losing time that could be spend studying. She wanted to somehow combine the commuting and the studying for uni. So she started doing her own voice recordings and listened back to them in the car. And this is how the idea of Audvice was born. Ever since Sophie is working with full dedication on her idea. 

#techlover #entrepreneurialmindset #coder

#reactnative #designenthusiast #learningbydoing
 

With 8 years as web and app developer in international companies as well as startups, Erfan brings a lot of experience to the team. He is a critical mind that enjoys taking on problems and solving them. From a young age Erfan knew that he would one day build his own company. Since he is a huge podcast fan, he was immediately intrigued by Sophie's idea and they ended up founding Audvice together. 

erfan-ebrahimnia.png

Erfan Ebrahimnia, BSc.

CTO & Founder

nadine-szentivanyi-audvice.jpg

Nadine Szentivanyi

CMO

#womenintech #crazyaboutdata #digitalmarketing

#entrepreneurialmindset #continuouslearning

Nadine actually stumbled across Sophie's profile on LinkedIn. Since she was not only a full-time digital marketer at an agency but also a student, Audvice was the perfect solution for her to study more time efficient. She sent a message to Sophie to simply let her know how helpful she thinks the app is. Little did she know that two months later she would quit her job at the agency to start working with Audvice.

#programming #backenddev #learningbydoing 

#codingislife #entrepreneurialmindset

After a few years as full stack developer and a nearly finished tech degree, Berni was looking for a new challenge. Through a recommendation he luckily looked into Audvice. Together with Erfan he's constantly working on the technical implementation of the software solution, while enjoying the responsibility and flexibility of the startup-life.  

bernhard-steger-audvice.jpg

Bernhard Steger

Software & Data Architect

nadine-szentivanyi-audvice.jpg

React Developer

#react #reactnative #developer #searching #remoteteam #startup #join #audvice

This could be you! We are looking for an experienced react developer to join our remote team. Interested?

Contact

Audvice GmbH

Schlossallee 7/1

5412 Puch bei Hallein

Austria

hello@audvice.com

+43 664 544 2228

Partner

FH_startup_icon_OK_edited.jpg
FH_Salzburg_Logo_DE gro·_edited.png

Subscribe!

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle

Gefördert durch aws impulse XL des
BMWFW abgewickelt durch die aws.

© 2020 Audvice. All rights reserved.

Kontakt

Audvice GmbH

Schlossallee 7/1

5412 Puch bei Hallein

Austria

hello@audvice.com

+43 664 544 2228

Partner

FH_startup_icon_OK_edited.jpg
FH_Salzburg_Logo_DE gro·_edited.png

Folge uns unauffällig

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle

Gefördert durch aws impulse XL des
BMWFW abgewickelt durch die aws.

© 2020 Audvice. All rights reserved.

Team work makes the dream work. 

sophie-bolzer.png

Sophie Bolzer, MSc.

CEO & Founder

#femalefounder #entrepreneurialmindset

#crazynetworker #strategicmind #designenthusiast

Als Sophie während ihres Masterstudiums an der Uni Innsbruck sehr viel Zeit mit Pendeln verbrachte, kam ihr die Idee zu Audvice. Sie wollte die Zeit während dem Auto Fahren zum Lernen nutzen und fing an ihre eigenen Sprachmemos aufzunehmen und anzuhören. Daraus entwickelte sie eine Geschäftsidee, die sie seither mit vollem Tatendrang und Unternehmergeist verfolgt.

#techlover #entrepreneurialmindset #coder

#reactnative #designenthusiast #learningbydoing
 

Erfan bringt 8 Jahre Berufserfahrung als Web und App Developer in international tätigen Unternehmen und Startups mit. Als Autodidakt gehört Lernen für ihn zum Alltag. Er denkt in Problemen und Lösungen und wusste schon immer, dass er eines Tages sein eigenes Unternehmen auf die Beine stellen will. Als Podcast-Fan war er schnell begeistert von Sophie‘s Idee und gründete gemeinsam mit ihr Audvice.

erfan-ebrahimnia.png

Erfan Ebrahimnia, BSc.

CTO & Founder

nadine-szentivanyi-audvice.jpg

Nadine Szentivanyi

CMO

#womenintech #crazyaboutdata #digitalmarketing

#entrepreneurialmindset #continuouslearning

Nadine stolperte auf Linkedin über Sophie‘s Profil und wurde so auf Audvice aufmerksam. Nachdem sie neben ihrem Vollzeit Agentur-Job als Digital Marketeer noch studierte, war Audvice die perfekte Möglichkeit, wie sie besser nebenbei lernen konnte. Das wollte sie Sophie eigentlich nur in einer Nachricht sagen, doch ehe sie sich versah, hat sie ihren Job gekündigt, um bei Audvice anzufangen.

#programming #backenddev #learningbydoing 

#codingislife #entrepreneurialmindset

Nach ein paar Jahren als Full Stack Developer in Dienstleistungsunternehmen und einem fast abgeschlossenen Tech-Studium suchte Berni eine neue Herausforderung und landete auf Empfehlung bei Audvice. Gemeinsam mit Erfan tüffelt er an der technischen Umsetzung und Planung der Softwarelösung und genießt die Verantwortung und Freiheit, die das Startup-Dasein mitbringt.

bernhard-steger-audvice.jpg

Bernhard Steger

Software & Data Architect